Serving the Maine Highlands since 1994, this is the website of the K1PQ (Piscataquis Amateur Radio Club) along with the N1BUG repeater. For our Repeaters, see the repeater page. This website is a donation of, and maintained by W1KMC. Any and all are welcome to post pictures, articles, news stories and the like. You may either request an Editor account (so you can DIY) or submit these items to W1KMC in the form of text files or pictures (pictures should be on a usb flash drive or other means of portable storage, as mail programs will limit the size of attached files) and bring to a meeting and let W1KMC know and he'll bring the laptop.

2021-2022 Officers elected June 22, 2021 is as follows:
President: George Dean - WA1JMM | Vice-President: Kevin M Carman - W1KMC
Secretary: Debbie A Ellis - K1DAE | Treasurer: Ben Kittredge - WA1PBR

Next page: Amateur Radio News